Tea Party with Spirit

The next Tea Party with Spirit is on
Sunday the 23rd of December 2018

starting at 4pm Berlin/ 3pm London/ 10am Toronto
There are 6 spaces left
You'll get the zoom link via email after your payment arrives 

You, me, a maximum of 5 other women 
and all our Spirit Teams 
plus tea!
(and the optional piece of cake of course)

That makes 90 minutes of online fun, deep conversation and a mini card reading to wrap it all up for 33 Euro p.P.

Are you coming?

Previous tea party guests
 say this:

© 2016-2020 Annika Suoma Frey
DISCLAIMER
PRIVACY POLICY